Acuity B1

Système jet d’encre polyvalent B1 haute qualité, entièrement automatisé

Combinant automatisation totale, qualité d’image quasi photographique et format optimal pour des centaines d’applications, l’Acuity B1 incarne une innovation exaltante et unique dans l’univers de l’impression numérique. Dotée de la technologie jet d’encre UV de Fujifilm, la qualité qu’elle propose rivalise avec celle de l’offset et permet à son propriétaire d’imprimer sur des supports d’une épaisseur allant jusqu’à 10 mm, plastique et métal compris.

Explorez la gamme ci-dessous ou contactez-nous pour en savoir plus.



La commodité du numérique, sans compromettre la qualité

Imprimez jusqu’à 200 feuilles au format B1 par heure et passez rapidement d’un travail à l’autre. Produisez des impressions qui n’ont pas besoin de stratification ni de vernissage et que vous pouvez expédier immédiatement, les feuilles sortant déjà sèches de la presse. Et délivrez une excellente qualité d’impression à vos clients exigeants soucieux du détail.

Courts tirages rentables et de haute qualité

L’Acuity AB1 élimine les coûts de prépresse et d’installation de l’offset et de la sérigraphie et réduit également les surimpressions et les déchets, ce qui est particulièrement important lorsque vous travaillez avec des matériaux plus épais comme le plastique et le métal. Les tirages courts gagnent ainsi en rentabilité et vous permettent de proposer des échantillons de haute qualité et des travaux ponctuels.

Automatisation totale « palette-palette » renforçant l’efficacité de la production

Présentant une automatisation complète et une architecture linéaire « palette-palette », l’Acuity B1 facilite la production et contribue à réduire les ressources en main-d’œuvre requises dans la salle d’impression. Son fonctionnement est par ailleurs simple et direct, notamment de par son interface facile à utiliser et intuitive, qui se traduit par moins de stress dans la salle d’impression et moins de formation pour les opérateurs.

Qualité de construction solide avec une excellente fiabilité et un faible entretien

La conception de l’Acuity B1 se base sur la plateforme Onset, une plateforme d’impression à plat de 10e génération qui découle de plus de 15 ans d’expertise et d’évolutions techniques. Des centaines d’imprimantes Onset ont été installées dans le monde depuis le lancement de la première machine en 2007, 95 % d’entre elles étant encore utilisées aujourd’hui, ce qui prouve la fiabilité de la plateforme pour des centaines d’imprimeurs.

Applications d’impression rentables

Imprimez sur une large gamme de matériaux souples et rigides jusqu’à 10 mm d’épaisseur, y compris en plastique et en métal, et proposez un large choix de finitions, mates et brillantes. Découvrez un large panel d’applications, par exemple les étiquettes suspendues, les cravates et affichettes de rayon, les présentoirs de comptoir, les tapis de comptoir, autocollants et étiquettes de produit.

Vous pouvez également découvrir plus d’informations sur notre large gamme de solutions d’impression Acuity dans le livre téléchargeable.

TÉLÉCHARGEZ NOTRE LIVRE ACUITY

Télécharger le livre Acuity

Nous avons conçu ce petit livre pour vous donner plus d’informations sur les possibilités d’utilisation, la rentabilité et la qualité de notre gamme Acuity. Complétez vos coordonnées ici pour télécharger une version numérique ou cliquez ici pour demander un exemplaire papier.
Téléchargement est en anglais

« Sur l’Acuity B1, nous pouvons atteindre jusqu’à 600 % de productivité en plus par rapport à notre presse à plat et les économies importantes que nous constatons sur l’impression de travaux à faible tirage nous offrent la possibilité de nous attaquer à des travaux pour lesquels notre presse lithographique n’aurait pas été compétitive. »

Tony Jones

Directeur général, Reflex Printed Plastics

Principales caractéristiques

L’Acuity B1 offre une multitude de fonctionnalités pour optimiser la productivité et la qualité.

Directement sur le support

Avec la renommée mondiale de la technologie jet d’encre de Fujifilm et tous les avantages de l’impression à plat avec automatisation complète, l’Acuity B1 permet d’imprimer directement sur un large éventail de supports à très haute qualité.

Impression sur toute la largeur de la table

L’exploitation de toute la largeur de la table vous assure une excellente productivité, une qualité d’impression exceptionnelle et une diminution des effets de bandes.

Système d’alignement optique

L’Acuity B1 dispose d’une précision de repérage de +/-0,1 mm, grâce au système d’alignement optique intégré.

Système de séchage UV hybride

Avec les encres Uvijet KX, ce système hybride unique avec polymérisation intermédiaire à LED UV et séchage UV offre un contrôle plus précis de l’intensité du rayonnement UV que les autres systèmes, pour un meilleur contrôle de l’impression finale.

Cartographie des buses

Un système intelligent de cartographie des buses maintient la qualité d’impression et atténue les défauts, même en cas de buses manquantes ou déviées.

Excellente qualité d’impression

Leaders du marché, les têtes d’impression Fujifilm Dimatix QFR7 affichent une taille de goutte native de 7 pl et un film de faible poids qui produisent une qualité remarquable, digne de l’offset.

Portes ouvertes Acuity B1

L’Acuity B1 gère parfaitement les applications d’impression standard. De plus, nos clients trouvent de nouveaux contrats et améliorent leur rentabilité en explorant des applications moins conventionnelles, mais à plus forte valeur ajoutée, comme la décoration de métal.

SIGNALISATION ET AFFICHAGE

Avec la possibilité d’imprimer sur un large éventail de matériaux souples et rigides jusqu’à 10 mm d’épaisseur, y compris les plastiques, l’Acuity B1 vous donne accès à une large gamme d’applications d’affichage et de signalisation.

DÉCORATION DE MÉTAL

Le système jet d’encre de Fujifilm pour l’impression sur métal est une solution très rentable pour les tirages courts, les fabricants de cannettes pouvant effectuer ce genre de travail beaucoup plus rapidement.

PROTOTYPE PACKAGING

Eliminate the cost of setting up samples and small runs. Print high quality digital to impress customers and win more work.

PROTOTYPE PACKAGING

Eliminate the cost of setting up samples and small runs. Print high quality digital to impress customers and win more work.

Vous pouvez également découvrir plus d’informations sur notre large gamme de solutions d’impression Acuity dans le livre téléchargeable.

TÉLÉCHARGEZ NOTRE LIVRE ACUITY

Download our Acuity book

We’ve created an attractive and useful little book to give you more information about the application possibilities, profitability and quality of our Acuity range. Enter your details here to download a digital version or click here to request a hard copy.

Acuity, plus écologique

Les technologies UV et UV LED présentent de nombreux avantages pour l’environnement.

Chez Fujifilm, nous nous engageons à privilégier une impression plus respectueuse de l’environnement. Les systèmes de séchage économes en énergie, comme le système UV LED, contribuent à réduire la consommation d’énergie. De fait, nous avons calculé la consommation d’énergie des imprimantes Acuity par rapport aux autres grandes plateformes, et les résultats de cette comparaison sont impressionnants : les modèles Acuity consomment nettement moins.

De plus, satisfaisant à plusieurs des normes les plus strictes au monde en matière d’émissions de substances, les encres UV Uvijet de Fujifilm sont de qualité, sûres et conviennent à un large éventail de secteurs et d’utilisations. Elles sont produites dans notre usine de Broadstairs, au Royaume-Uni, qui est un site n’envoyant aucun déchet en décharge et dont l’énergie provient en grande partie d’un système d’énergie solaire autonome.

L’Acuity LED 40 peut être utilisée avec les encres Uvijet KX à séchage UV

Our low-odour inks make for a safer working environment

Energy-efficient curing systems, including UV LED, help save on energy use and bills

Low ink consumption reduces the ongoing use and cost of consumables

The Acuity B1 can be used with the Uvijet KX UV curable inks.

Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui

Nous pouvons vous proposer une évaluation objective et vous aider à trouver la meilleure solution pour faire développer votre activité d’impression. Entrez simplement vos coordonnées ci-dessous et nous vous recontacterons.

Acuity B1

Versatile, high quality B1 inkjet system with full automation

Combining full automation, near-photographic image quality and the perfect format size for hundreds of applications, the Acuity B1 represents an exciting and unique innovation in digital print. Featuring Fujifilm UV inkjet technology, the quality rivals offset, and allows owners to print on materials up to 10 mm thick, including plastics and metal.

Explore more below or get in touch to find out more.



Digital convenience, no compromise on quality

Print up to 200 B1 format sheets per hour and switch between jobs swiftly. Produce print that doesn’t need lamination or varnishing, and finish or ship immediately, as sheets come off the press cured. And deliver excellent print quality to demanding customers with an eye for detail.

Cost-effective, high-quality short runs

The Acuity B1 eliminates the pre-press and setup costs of offset and screen, and also reduces overprints and waste, especially important when working with thicker materials such as plastic and metal. Short runs become much more cost effective, and you can also offer high quality samples and one-offs.

Full ‘pallet-to-pallet’ automation makes production more efficient

Featuring full automation and a ‘pallet-to-pallet’ linear architecture, the Acuity B1 makes production simpler and will reduce the amount of labour you need on your print room floor. Operating the Acuity B1 is simple and straightforward - an intuitive and easy-to-use interface means less stress and reduces the reliance on highly skilled operators.

Cost effective high quality short runs

The Acuity B1 eliminates the pre-press and setup costs of offset and screen, and also reduces overprints and waste, especially important when working with thicker materials such as plastic and metal. Short runs become much more cost effective, and you can also offer high quality samples and one-offs.

Print profit-making applications

Print on a wide range of flexible and rigid materials up to 10 mm thick, including plastics and metal, and provide a wide choice of print finishes from matt to gloss. Open the door to a wide range of applications – including shelf wobblers, merchandising strips, shelftalkers, counter displays, counter mats, decals and product tags.

Discover more about our wide range of Acuity print solutions in our downloadable book.

DOWNLOAD OUR ACUITY BOOK

Download our Acuity book

We’ve created an attractive and useful little book to give you more information about the application possibilities, profitability and quality of our Acuity range. Enter your details here to download a digital version or click here to request a hard copy.

On the Acuity B1, we can achieve up to 600% more print throughput compared with our flatbed press, and the substantial cost savings we’re seeing on printing short-run work is giving us the ability to take on jobs for which our litho press wouldn't have been competitive.

Tony Jones

Managing Director, Reflex Printed Plastics

Key Features

The Acuity B1 has a whole host of features to maximise your productivity and quality

Direct-to-media

Driven by world-renowned Fujifilm inkjet technology, and offering all the benefits of flatbed printing with full automation, the Acuity B1 can print directly on a wide range of media at a very high quality.

Full-width print array

A full-width print array spans the whole width of the print bed, ensuring excellent productivity, outstanding quality print and less textural banding.

Optical alignment system

The Acuity B1 boasts a registration accuracy of +/- 0.1mm, thanks to the integral optical alignment system.

UV hybrid curing system

Together with Uvijet KX and KH inks, this unique hybrid system, with LED UV pinning and UV curing, provides a more accurate control of the UV intensity than other systems, giving better control over the finished print.

Nozzle mapping

An intelligent nozzle mapping system maintains print quality and mitigates defects even if printhead nozzles are missing or deviating.

Excellent print quality

Market-leading Fujifilm Dimatix QFR7 printheads, with 7pl native drop sizes, together with a very low film weight, delivers quality that truly rivals offset.

Open doors with an Acuity B1

The Acuity B1 handles standard print applications superbly. What’s more, customers are generating new business and increasing profits by branching into less conventional, higher value printing applications such as metal decoration.

SIGN & DISPLAY

With the ability to print on a wide range of flexible and rigid materials up to 10 mm thick, including plastics, the Acuity B1 opens the door to a wide range of Sign & Display applications.

METAL DECORATION

Fujifilm’s inkjet system for metal printing is a highly profitable solution for short run jobs, enabling can makers to turn this type of work around much faster.

PROTOTYPE PACKAGING

Eliminate the cost of setting up samples and small runs. Print high quality digital to impress customers and win more work.

PROTOTYPE PACKAGING

Eliminate the cost of setting up samples and small runs. Print high quality digital to impress customers and win more work.

You can also discover more about our wide range of Acuity print solutions in our Acuity book.

DOWNLOAD OUR ACUITY BOOK

Download our Acuity book

We’ve created an attractive and useful little book to give you more information about the application possibilities, profitability and quality of our Acuity range. Enter your details here to download a digital version or click here to request a hard copy.

Be greener with an Acuity

UV and UV LED technology have many environmental benefits

At Fujifilm, we’re committed to a greener future for print. Energy-efficient curing systems, including UV LED, help save on energy use. In fact, we’ve looked at how much energy Acuity printers use compared to other major platforms, and the results are impressive. Acuity has been shown to use significantly less.

What’s more, Fujifilm’s Uvijet inks meet some of the most stringent product emissions standards in the world, making them a safe, high-quality UV ink suitable for a vast array of industries and uses. They’re manufactured at our award-winning facility in Broadstairs, United Kingdom, which is a zero-to-landfill site and powered largely by an onsite solar energy system.

The Acuity B1 can be used with the UVijet KX and KH UV curable inks

Our low-odour inks make for a safer working environment

Energy-efficient curing systems, including UV LED, help save on energy use and bills

Low ink consumption reduces the ongoing use and cost of consumables

The Acuity B1 can be used with the Uvijet KX UV curable inks.

Get in touch today.

We can provide an honest appraisal and help you find the best print solution for growing your business. Simply supply your details below and we’ll get back to you.