Acuity LED 1600R

Imprimante à rouleaux dédiée, à faible coût, mais hautes performances

Équipée des têtes d’impression et des technologies de pointe de Fujifilm en matière d’encres à séchage LED UV, l’Acuity LED 1600R est une machine de production ultra-fiable, conçue pour offrir des résultats exceptionnels avec un coût d’utilisation économique. C’est la solution d’entrée de gamme idéale dans l’impression UV LED productive, avec des possibilités de mise à niveau aisée.

Explore more below or get in touch to find out more.

Technologie UV LED économique

Les lampes à LED consomment moins d’énergie que les autres systèmes d’impression et durent plus longtemps. Elles sont donc plus économiques. Et comme aucun temps de séchage n’est requis, les imprimés qui sortent de l’imprimante sont prêts pour la finition et l’expédition.

Robustesse de fabrication, fiabilité de production

Les modèles Acuity LED sont conçues pour imprimer en continu, certains clients les utilisent même 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7. Ceci est dû aux têtes d’impression industrielles Fujifilm Dimatix, qui ont prouvé leur longue durée de vie en conditions réelles, et qui ont été sélectionnées pour leur parfait fonctionnement avec notre encre hautes performances Uvijet LED, pour des performances ultra fiables.

Des images percutantes à fort impact

L’Acuity LED 1600R produit des impressions d’une qualité exceptionnelle, aux images éclatantes et percutantes avec une forte densité d’encre pour des applications rétroéclairées. Sa faible consommation d’encre implique par ailleurs un coût d’utilisation modéré. Bénéficiez d’une qualité commercialisable à 20 m2/h pour une visualisation plus proche ou à 2 m2/h pour une visualisation à plus de 33 mètres.

Production d’un large éventail d’applications

Produisez tout un éventail d’applications sur une grande variété de supports bobine-bobine, notamment de l’affichage, de la signalétique, des décalcomanies, des éléments graphiques environnementaux et de la décoration d’intérieur. Les LED à faible consommation d’énergie permettent également l’utilisation de supports sensibles à la chaleur sans déformation ni rétrécissement.

Mise à niveau facile

Commencez par une configuration de couleurs CMJN. Passez aux encres transparentes pour bénéficier d’images tonales plus lisses et ajoutez un canal d’encre blanche pour l’impression sur des supports transparents et colorés. Cette flexibilité signifie que l’Acuity LED 1600R peut se développer avec votre activité et constitue de ce fait la machine d’entrée de gamme idéale.

Vous pouvez également découvrir plus d’informations sur notre large gamme de solutions d’impression Acuity dans le livre téléchargeable.

TÉLÉCHARGEZ NOTRE LIVRE ACUITY

Téléchargez notre livre Acuity

Nous avons conçu ce petit livre pour vous donner plus d’informations sur les possibilités d’utilisation, la rentabilité et la qualité de notre gamme Acuity. Complétez vos coordonnées ici pour télécharger une version numérique ou cliquez ici pour demander un exemplaire papier.

Têtes d’impression Fujifilm Dimatix

Ces têtes hautes performances sont précises et la réputation de leur longue durée de vie n’est plus à faire.

Ajout d’un canal d’encre blanche

À vous les applications créatives ! L’encre blanche haute densité permet d’obtenir des effets créatifs sur les supports transparents et colorés Vous pouvez en outre imprimer simultanément des couleurs et du blanc.

Impression sur un large éventail de supports souples

Les encres Fujifilm Uvijet offrent une excellente adhérence sur une large gamme de supports standard en bobine.

Qualité quasi-photographique des images

Bénéficiez de dégradés lisses et d’une exceptionnelle clarté en gros plan grâce aux encres transparentes en option, aux têtes avec gouttes variables et au contrôle précis de l’élargissement du point.

Ajout de canaux d’encres transparentes

Les encres transparentes améliorent la reproduction de la couleur, produisent des images avec des dégradés doux, notamment dans les tons chair.

Des imprimés instantanément secs

La lampe UV LED sèche les encres instantanément, plus besoin d’attendre avant la finition ou l’expédition des imprimés.

SIGNALISATION ET AFFICHAGE

L’imprimante polyvalente Acuity LED 1600R donne accès à de nombreuses applications de signalisation et d’affichage.

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus

INTÉRIEUR

Créez des éléments d’architecture et des éléments de décoration sur mesure grâce à l’impression numérique haute qualité sur de nombreux supports. Allez jusqu’au bout de votre imagination pour la vente au détail, l’hébergement et autres espaces commerciaux.

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus

PROTOTYPE PACKAGING

Eliminate the cost of setting up samples and small runs. Print high quality digital to impress customers and win more work.

PROTOTYPE PACKAGING

Eliminate the cost of setting up samples and small runs. Print high quality digital to impress customers and win more work.

Vous pouvez également découvrir plus d’informations sur notre large gamme de solutions d’impression Acuity dans le livre téléchargeable.

TÉLÉCHARGEZ NOTRE LIVRE ACUITY

Acuity, plus écologique

Les technologies UV et UV LED présentent de nombreux avantages pour l’environnement.

Chez Fujifilm, nous nous engageons à privilégier une impression plus respectueuse de l’environnement. Les systèmes de séchage économes en énergie, comme le système UV LED, contribuent à réduire la consommation d’énergie. De fait, nous avons calculé la consommation d’énergie des imprimantes Acuity par rapport aux autres grandes plateformes, et les résultats de cette comparaison sont impressionnants : les modèles Acuity consomment nettement moins.

De plus, satisfaisant à plusieurs des normes les plus strictes au monde en matière d’émissions de substances, les encres UV Uvijet de Fujifilm sont de qualité, sûres et conviennent à un large éventail de secteurs et d’utilisations. Elles sont produites dans notre usine de Broadstairs, au Royaume-Uni, qui est un site n’envoyant aucun déchet en décharge et dont l’énergie provient en grande partie d’un système d’énergie solaire autonome.

Les encres Uvijet RL LED utilisées dans l’Acuity LED 1600R ont été certifiées GREENGUARD Gold et approuvées par Eurofins selon les normes AgBB .

Our low-odour inks make for a safer working environment

Energy-efficient curing systems, including UV LED, help save on energy use and bills

Low ink consumption reduces the ongoing use and cost of consumables

The Uvijet RL LED inks used in the Acuity LED 1600R have been GREENGUARD Gold certified and approved by Eurofins to AgBB standards.

Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui

Nous pouvons vous proposer une évaluation objective et vous aider à trouver la meilleure solution pour faire développer votre activité d’impression. Entrez simplement vos coordonnées ci-dessous et nous vous recontacterons.

Acuity LED 1600R

High-performance, low-cost, dedicated roll printer

Powered by Fujifilm’s leading printhead and LED UV cured ink technologies, the Acuity LED 1600R is an ultra-reliable, workhorse production machine built to deliver exceptional results, but very economical to use. It’s an ideal entry into productive LED UV printing, with an easy upgrade path.

Explore more below or get in touch to find out more.

Cost-effective LED UV technology

LED lamps consume far less energy than other print systems and last up to ten times longer, so have a positive impact on the total cost of ownership. And with no drying time required, prints come off the printer ready to be finished and shipped.

Robust build, reliable production

Acuity LED printers are built for continuous printing, with some owners running them 24/7. This is because the Fujifilm Dimatix industrial printheads, which have a track record of long service life, are carefully matched with our high performance Uvijet LED ink, to deliver ultra-reliable performance.

High-impact, vibrant images

The Acuity LED 1600R delivers outstanding quality prints. Images are vibrant and high impact with strong ink density for backlit applications, whilst low ink consumption means low cost in-use. Achieve sellable quality at 20 m2/h for closer viewing distance, or 33 m2/h for over 5 m viewing distance.

Produce a wide range of applications

Produce a wide variety of applications on a broad range of roll-to-roll material such as display graphics, signage, decals, environmental graphics and interior decoration. Low energy LEDs also allow the use of heat-sensitive media without deformation or shrinkage.

Easy upgrade path

Start off with a CMYK colour configuration. Upgrade to light inks to achieve smoother tonal images and add a white ink channel for printing on clear and coloured materials. This flexibility means the Acuity LED 1600R can grow with your business and makes it a perfect entry-level machine.

Discover more about our wide range of Acuity print solutions in our downloadable book.

DOWNLOAD OUR ACUITY BOOK

Download our Acuity book

We’ve created an attractive and useful little book to give you more information about the application possibilities, profitability and quality of our Acuity range. Enter your details here to download a digital version or click here to request a hard copy.

Fujifilm has established a strong business with the Acuity LED 1600 and then the Acuity LED 1600II, with close to 1000 installations globally. To build on this success, we are now offering an equally robust, lower-cost model in the Acuity LED 1600R that can provide a great investment opportunity for printers looking to produce high quality, large format display work – all without compromising on the excellent performance characteristics that have gained the Acuity LED 1600 II such a formidable reputation.

TUDOR MORGAN

Segment Manager - Sign & Display, Fujifilm Graphic Systems Europe

Key Features

The Acuity LED 1600R has a whole host of features to maximise your productivity and quality

Fujifilm Dimatix printheads

These high-performance printheads are precise, and have a track record of long service life.

White ink channel upgrade

Expand into creative applications. High density white ink can be used to produce creative effects on clear and coloured media. Colours and white can be printed simultaneously.

Print on a wide range of flexible media

Fujifilm Uvijet inks offer excellent adhesion to a wide range of standard roll media.

Near photographic quality images

Achieve smooth tones and outstanding close-up clarity thanks to optional light inks, variable drop printheads and precise dot gain control.

Light ink channel upgrade

Light inks enhance colour reproduction, producing smooth tonal images like skin tones, vignettes and lighter solid colours.

Prints are immediately dry

LED UV cures the ink instantly so there is no need to wait for the print to dry before finishing or shipping.

Open doors with an
Acuity LED 1600R

The Acuity LED 1600R handles standard print applications superbly. What’s more, customers are generating new business and increasing profits by branching into less conventional, higher value printing applications such as interior decor.

SIGN & DISPLAY

The versatile Acuity LED 1600R opens the door to many Sign & Display applications.

INTERIORS

Create bespoke architectural elements and interior decor by printing with high-quality digital on many substrates. Your imagination is the limit for retail, hospitality and other commercial spaces.

PROTOTYPE PACKAGING

Eliminate the cost of setting up samples and small runs. Print high quality digital to impress customers and win more work.

PROTOTYPE PACKAGING

Eliminate the cost of setting up samples and small runs. Print high quality digital to impress customers and win more work.

You can also discover more about our wide range of Acuity print solutions in our Acuity book.

DOWNLOAD OUR ACUITY BOOK

Download our Acuity book

We’ve created an attractive and useful little book to give you more information about the application possibilities, profitability and quality of our Acuity range. Enter your details here to download a digital version or click here to request a hard copy.

Be greener with an Acuity

UV and UV LED technology have many environmental benefits

At Fujifilm, we’re committed to a greener future for print. Energy-efficient curing systems, including UV LED, help save on energy use. In fact, we’ve looked at how much energy Acuity printers use compared to other major platforms, and the results are impressive. Acuity has been shown to use significantly less.

What’s more, Fujifilm’s Uvijet inks meet some of the most stringent product emissions standards in the world, making them a safe, high-quality UV ink suitable for a vast array of industries and uses. They’re manufactured at our award-winning facility in Broadstairs, United Kingdom, which is a zero-to-landfill site and powered largely by an onsite solar energy system.

The Uvijet RL LED inks used in the Acuity LED 1600R have been GREENGUARD Gold certified and approved by Eurofins to AgBB

Our low-odour inks make for a safer working environment

Energy-efficient curing systems, including UV LED, help save on energy use and bills

Low ink consumption reduces the ongoing use and cost of consumables

The Uvijet RL LED inks used in the Acuity LED 1600R have been GREENGUARD Gold certified and approved by Eurofins to AgBB standards.

Get in touch today.

We can provide an honest appraisal and help you find the best print solution for growing your business. Simply supply your details below and we’ll get back to you.